Services

Services

To respond to a market whose musical offers are more and more varied, both in quality and in quantity, Gimmemusic has created a complete and extensive service which puts emphasis on a strong creative potential, covering the entire musical chain of production and conceding copyrights in a simple and trustworthy manner.

icon_services-1

Original
music

You need music for a work of fiction, music for a particular brand, a snappy jingle, a catchy melody or maybe sound design, the Gimmemusic team studies in detail all requests during the pre-production phase and will unveil to you its first ideas of composition within a short period of time and with absolutely no obligation. Thanks to our reservoir of talents, we cover a large range of current music as well as traditional music and we are sensitive to the combination of styles in order to give an innovative touch to your project.

icon_services-2

Musical
library

Gimmemusic has at its disposition a small catalogue of musical works and background music ready to be used. You can discover them on the page “music library”. Our producers are currently working on developing several collections which will enhance our catalogue you can visit the catalogue which will soon be published on our website in its complete version

icon_services-3

Soundalike !

You may be dreaming of a commercial music broadcast on the radio which would be perfect for your project. However, obtaining the legal rights proves to be complicated Gimmemusic has the solution: produce a music which sounds like the original and in complete legality.

icon_services-4

Sound design 
& voice off

Would you like to put a more dynamic touch to your audiovisual productions? Our experts in sound design will use all their know-how to produce the most appropriate sound effects and to find the right sound.

In order to enhance the intensity of your work. If you are looking for a particular voice Gimmemusic will find the perfect one for you.

icon_services-5

SOUND
ILLUSTRATION
& LEGAL RIGHTS

You want your music to touch a large audience but you don’t know which favorite hit to choose. Gimmemusic, using its solid musical culture, will perform synchronization tests and will offer you the most appropriate choices. And LAST BUT NOT LEAST: Gimmemusic has contacts which allow them to know rapidly the cost and therefore can directly negotiate the copyrights with the editors and producers of the music you want to use.

icon_services-6

LEGALITY AND
LICENSING

With Gimmemusic, no need to go through a copyright company. your only intermediary is US! We handle all mechanical and performing rights ourselves, and we are therefore able to propose competitive offers. Moreover, we take care of obtaining the required authorizations from collective management companies. This service is automatically included in our offer. If you wish to use music from our catalogue, we deliver licenses quickly under favorable conditions.

WHY CHOOSE GIMMEMUSIC?

Creativity

With our combined knowhow in the field of production as well as in publishing, we can offer our clients a high level of service and ensure a fluid and efficient workflow where each member of our team can concentrate on his particular field of activity. This work being collaborative creates a dynamic which is propice to generating ideas and stimulates our creativity.

Philosophy

Gimmemusic binds itself to your creative process and becomes a real part of your team. Whatever may be the delays, we are by your side to make your project progress under the best conditions, even for specific requests or last minute adaptations.

Confidence

Our contracts for orders and/or licenses are secured, trustworthy and give you the assurance to exploit your project in complete confidence. Our servers and clouds are highly secured in order to guarantee you complete confidentiality in the work you confide to us.

Services

Services

Pour répondre à un marché dans lequel l’offre musicale est de plus en plus hétérogène sur le plan qualitatif et quantitatif, Gimmemusic a créé un service complet et performant qui met l’accent sur un fort potentiel créatif, couvrant toute la chaîne de production musicale et cédant les droits d’auteur de manière simple, sûr et fiable.

icon_services-1

musique
originale

Vous avez besoin d’une musique de fiction, d’une musique de marque, d’un jingle percutant, d’une mélodie accrocheuse, ou encore d’un habillage sonore, l’équipe Gimmemusic étudie minutieusement tout type de commande lors de la phase de pré-production et vous dévoile ses premières idées de composition, et ceci, dans des délais courts et sans engagement! Grâce à notre réservoir de talents, nous couvrons un large éventail de musiques actuelles et traditionnelles, et apprécions le mélange des styles afin de donner une note innovante à votre projet.

icon_services-2

Librairie
musicale

Gimmemusic dispose d’un petit catalogue d’œuvres musicales et d’ambiances sonores prêtes à l’emploi, dont vous trouverez ici quelques productions. Nos producteurs travaillent actuellement sur le développement de plusieurs collections afin d’étoffer le catalogue qui sera prochainement publié sur notre site dans sa version complète.

icon_services-3

Soundalike !

Vous rêvez d’ une musique commerciale diffusée en radio et qui colle parfaitement à votre projet. Or, l’obtention des droits s’avère compliqué. Gimmemusic a la solution: produire une musique qui ressemble à l’original, en toute légalité.

icon_services-4

Sound design 
& voix off

Vous désirez mettre une touche plus dynamique à vos productions audiovisuelles ? Nos experts en sound design emploieront tout leur savoir-faire pour produire les effets sonores les plus adéquats et pour vous dénicher les bons bruitages afin de gagner en intensité. Si vous êtes à la recherche d’une voix particulière, Gimmemusic se charge de vous trouver le profil idéal.

icon_services-5

illustration
sonore &
clearance

Vous voulez que votre projet rayonne au grand public, mais vous ne savez pas quel hit célèbre choisir, Gimmemusic met à profit sa solide culture musicale et procédera à des tests de synchronisation, afin de vous proposer les choix les plus appropriés. The last but not the least: Gimmemusic possède les contacts lui permettant de connaître rapidemment les coûts d’utilisation, et par conséquent, peut négocier directement les droits avec les éditeurs et producteurs de la musique convoitée.

icon_services-6

Legal & 
licencing

Chez Gimmemusic, pas besoin de passer par une société de droit d’auteur. Votre unique interlocuteur, c’est nous! Nous gérons nous-même nos droits d’enregistrement, ce qui nous permet de monter des offres compétitives. De plus, Gimmemusic s’occupe d’obtenir pour vous les autorisations obligatoires auprès des sociétés de gestion collective; ce service est automatiquement inclus dans notre offre. Si vous souhaitez utiliser une musique de notre catalogue, nous délivrons des licences rapidement et selon des conditions avantageuses.

pourquoi Gimmemusic

Créativité

D’avoir conjugué un savoir-faire dans la production et dans l’édition offre au client un niveau de service élevé et assure un workflow fluide et performant, où chaque membre de notre équipe peut se concentrer sur son domaine d’activité. De plus, le travail collaboratif crée une dynamique génératrice d’idée et dope notre créativité.

Philosophie

Gimmemusic se calque intégralement à votre processus créatif et devient une réelle composante de votre équipe. Quels que soient les délais, nous sommes à vos côtés pour faire évoluer votre projet dans les meilleures conditions, même pour des demandes particulières ou des adaptations de dernière minute.

Confiance

Nos contrats de commande et de licence sont sûrs, fiables, et vous donnent l’assurance d’exploiter votre projet en toute quiétude. Nos serveurs et espaces de cloud sont hautement sécurisés, afin de vous garantir une totale confidentialité des travaux que vous nous confierez.